Weak Cup of the Week, Week Six

Hi, my name is Wendina and I’m a Coffee Nip addict. I’ve been struggling with a 5-10 per day habit for two years, and it has ruined my life and the lives of those around me. My dentist, however, loves me.

Why, just the other day he gave me a front massage when he thought I was fully sedated. When I opened my eyes and thanked him he blushed and said, “No charge for this appointment! Don’t tell anyone! Ha ha!”

One Nip contains 30 calories, 5 mg caffeine and may harbor trace amounts of peanuts; which, apparently, is a big problem for a lot of people. I don’t know any, but I do know a gal who can’t eat parsley or oranges without swelling up, choking, turning blue and basically dying.

Leave a Reply

